Mundane Flowers? Look Again.

The red Ixora flowers and the yellow ones from a Tree of Gold might be everyday flowers. But, that doesn’t diminish their ability to colour-up a place, correct? 

I believe flowers are powerful. And like butterflies, bees, and many humans, I love ’em.

Here, I’ve collected flowers from my garden into a bouquet 💐 to colour my corner with my favourite colours. Oh my, so many ‘my’s!  Am I being narcissistic here? Next time, I must mini’my’se this tendency.😉

Leave a Reply

