Sri’s Rama: a new site for my book

Dear readers,

Namaste/greetings.

Are we going to stop at the material plane, or are we going to seek a higher plane, our spiritual significance? 

I have created a new space https://srisrama.wordpress.com to host pages from my book of verse Sri’s Rama, based on the ancient and divine epic Ramayana. The story of Rama is one that elevates us with the sheer magic of His divine qualities.

I am not asking you to read Sri’s Rama–I am asking you to experience it.

Namaste.

 

Leave a Reply

